Skip to main content

Archiving, Undo Delete & Hidden Cards

Hi,

I was thinking it might be a good idea to have an option so that users could file away or “deactivate“ decks that are no longer in use so that they do not constantly receive notifications about these.

Thanks,

A flashka enjoyer

1 comment

This request was merged into another request

Comments1

  • An Anonymous User

    •

    Feb 5

    yesss I wanted to suggest the same thing, I don’t want to delete my decks but I don’t want to see them in my to do list everyday so I can see only the thing that I should concentrate on in that moment and not in my past exams